Young Agent Advisory Council

CHAIRPERSON
Ryan Stringham | The Buckner Company
6550 South Millrock Drive, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
rstringham@buckner.com
801.937.6700

MEMBERS
Eric Kingdon | Tustco Insurance 
2063 East 3900
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
Erick@trustcoinc.com
801.278.5341

Matt Holbrook | Dale Barton Insurance Agency
1100 East 6600 South, Ste 400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121-2400
mholbrook@dalebarton.com
801.288.1800

Dave Riding | InFini-Team Insurance Inc
39 West 9000 South
Sandy, Utah 84070
dave@infini-team.com
801.619.6288

Matt Campasano | Moreton & Company
705 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
mcampasano@moreton.com
801.531.1234

Regan Guth | Diversified Insurance Group
136 East South Temple, Ste 2300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
rguth@diversifiedinsurance.com
801.325.5000

Matt Austin | Beehive Insurance
302 West 5400 South Ste 101
Murray, UT 84107-5893
maustin@beehiveinsurance.com
801.685.2779

 

This company was issued a secure rating by the A.M. Best Company, click for additional details

Insurance coverage in all states other than Utah is provided by Advantage Workers Compensation Insurance Company, a wholly-owned subsidiary of WCF Mutual Insurance Company, doing business as WCF Insurance. Advantage is domiciled in Indiana; NAIC number: 40517. Administrative office: P.O. Box 571918, Salt Lake City, UT 84157-1918.
Due to scheduled maintenance, the website may be unavailable daily from 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. MST Privacy Statement | 800.446.2667
Copyright 2017 WCF Insurance. All Rights Reserved