Text us at: 385.351.8000

Contact Us

Customer Service 
Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. MT
Call or text: (800) 446-2667
Fax: (385) 351-8372
customerservice@wcf.com

California Customer Service Phone Line
Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PT
(888) 815-1114

 

New Business Applications
(877) 319-2348
uw@wcf.com
Spanish (800) 346-6812

Claims
(385) 351-8010
Fax: (385) 351-8167
claimsqa@wcf.com
First Report of Claim Hotline
(800) 561-8008
Fax: (385) 351-8275
claims@wcf.com
Fraud Hotline
(385) 351-8140
Fax: (385) 351-8357
fraud@wcf.com

HR
(385) 351-8157
Fax: (385) 351-8264
Email HR

Safety
(385) 351-8103
Fax: (385) 351-8259
safety@wcf.com

Finance
(385) 351-8030
Fax: (385) 351-8111
finance@wcf.com

Legal
(385) 351-8051
Fax: (385) 351-8038
Email Legal
Marketing
(385) 351-8000
Fax: (385) 351-8984
Email Marketing
Collections 
(385) 351-8014
collect@wcf.com
 
Audit
(385) 351-8127
Fax: (385) 351-8111
audit@wcf.com
Internet Helpdesk
(385) 351-8019
(800) 215-3717
internet@wcf.com
Monday through Friday from
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. MT
 
Medical Bills Payment
Reimbursement Group

(385) 351-8300
Fax: (385) 351-8391
 

Claims Spanish Translators
(385) 351-8511
 

 

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Sandy Office
Salt Lake City, Utah
100 W Towne Ridge Pkwy
Sandy, UT 84070
(385) 351-8000 (call or text)
(800) 446-2667
St George Office
St. George, Utah
1453 S Dixie Dr, Ste 100
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 652-5000
(800) 324-9470
 
Boise Office
Boise, Idaho
960 Broadway Ave, Ste 220
Boise, ID 83706
(800) 962-5246
Las Vegas Office
Las Vegas, Nevada
9121 W Russell Rd, Ste 117
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(702) 915-1600
(800) 446-2667
Roseville California Office
Roseville, California
2998 Douglas Blvd, Ste 230
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 888-1700
(888) 815-1114 (Toll Free)
 
 

 

This company was issued a secure rating by the A.M. Best Company, click for additional details

Due to scheduled maintenance, the website may be unavailable daily from 9 p.m. - 1 a.m. MT.  Privacy StatementCCPA Privacy Policy | (800) 446-2667
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved