Contact Us


Salt Lake Office
100 West Towne Ridge Parkway
Sandy, Utah 84070
385.351.8000
800.446.2667

Ogden Office
1186 East 4600 South #400
Ogden, Utah 84403
801.476.2400
800.611.4550
 

Orem Office
580 South State Street
Orem, Utah 84058
877.259.4923
801.852.4600

St. George Office
1453 South Dixie Drive
Suite 100
St. George, Utah 84770
435.652.5000
800.324.9470

Las Vegas Office
9121 W. Russell Road
Suite 117
Las Vegas, Nevada 89148
702.915.1600
800.446.2667
 
Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MDT
Customer Service
385.351.8000
800.446.2667
Fax: 385.351.8372
customerservice@wcf.com
Claims
385.351.8010
Fax: 385.351.8167
claims@wcf.com
First Report of Injury Hotline
385.351.8285
800.561.8008
Fax: 385.351.8275
Fraud Hotline
385.351.8140
Fax: 385.351.8357
fraud@wcf.com
Internet Help Desk
385.351.8919
800.215.3717
internet@wcf.com
Safety
385.351.8103
Fax: 385.351.8259
safety@wcf.com
Finance
385.351.8030
Fax: 385.351.8111
finance@wcf.com
Legal
385.351.8051
Fax: 385.351.8038
randrus@wcf.com
Marketing
385.351.8024
Fax: 385.351.8984
sgallegos@wcf.com
Underwriting
385.351.8015
Fax: 385.351.8166
applications@wcf.com
Audit
385.351.8127
Fax: 385.351.8111
audit@wcf.com
HR
385.351.8157
Fax: 385.351.8264
scrouch@wcf.com
Medical Bills Payment
Reimbursement Group

385.351.8300
Fax: 385.351.8391
 

Spanish/Espanol
385.351.8511
 

New Business Applications
877.319.2348
applications@wcf.com

New Business Applications (Spanish/Espanol)
800.346.6812

 

This company was issued a secure rating by the A.M. Best Company, click for additional details

Insurance coverage in all states other than Utah is provided by Advantage Workers Compensation Insurance Company, a wholly owned subsidiary of Workers Compensation Fund, doing business as WCF Insurance.
Due to scheduled maintenance, the website may be unavailable daily from 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. MST Privacy Statement | 800.446.2667
Copyright 2017 WCF Insurance. All Rights Reserved