Text us at: 385.351.8000

Agent Advisory Council

CHAIRPERSON
George Swan | Summit Insurance
7430 Creek Road, Ste 300
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
gswan@summitutah.com
801.563.1131

MEMBERS
Troy Granger | Trustco
2063 East 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
troyg@trustcoinc.com
801.278.5341

Mike Tingey | Insurance Network
5005 South 900 East, Ste 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
miket@insurancenetworklc.com
801.266.6800

Todd Smith | Moreton & Company
709 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
tsmith@moreton.com
801.531.1234

Sam Carrick | Atkinson Leavitt
205 West 520 North
Orem, UT  84057
Sam-Atkinson@leavitt.com
801.224.2044

Scott Wood | Insur-West
PO Box 977
Farmington, Utah 84025
scott@insur-west.com
801.451.8300

Michael Wade | Presidio
5295 South 300 West, Ste 550
Salt Lake City, UT  84107
mwade@presidio-group.com
801.924.1400

This company was issued a secure rating by the A.M. Best Company, click for additional details

Due to scheduled maintenance, the website may be unavailable daily from 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. MST Privacy Statement CCPA Privacy Policy | 800.446.2667
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved